Меню
- website 
  is under construction
Phone:
+375 216 51-81-22
+375 216 51-81-57
Address:
29 st. Friedrich Engels,
c.Orsha RB
RU

About

HISTORY OF THE PLANT

 

 Mechanical shops became the offset of Orsha machine-tool plant “Krasny borets”. They were founded and built on the bank of the river Orshitsa in 1900 by Orsha petty bourgeois I.B. Slavinsky and S.P. Yasinsky. The plant started its history from this very moment.

The first products of mechanical shops were barrels, cisterns, machines and apparatuses for mills and distilleries, stock of agriculture. Shops developed quite quickly and by 1914 they had grown into a small plant. The plant became the main metal working enterprise of the town of Orsha which in 1928 got the name “Mechanical and iron foundry “Krasny borets”.      

During the years of industrialization the plant developed impetuously and by  1941 had grown into large industrial enterprise for repairs and manufacturing the  agricultural machinery, production of spare parts for them, machine-tool equipment and consumer goods.          

The Great Patriotic War interrupted the peaceful labour of plant workers. In the beginning of July 1941 the plant was brought to a stop, the main equipment was dismounted and removed to the town of Rezh of Sverdlovsk region together with the part of workers and their families where in the shortest possible time the output of ammunition for the front needs was arranged.     

In 1945 the restoration of completely damaged plant started, where the output of jointing, mortising-milling and drilling machines was arranged.

15 accountable tasks for the largest new building works of the country – Kujbyshevskaya and Kakhovskaya hydraulic electric stations, Volga-Don and Main Turkmen canals were executed in 1951. The nomenclature of output production became wider and created peat extraction mechanized complexes advanced in popularity in economies of Soviet republics.

          It is accepted that the modern history of the plant started in 1959 when the first surface grinding machine model 3Б71 was developed and produced. A new era in the history of the plant has started since this period – output of surface grinding machines of high and extra high accuracy. And the plant has been called as a machine-tool plant since and the production of “Krasny borets” has got a worldwide reputation.

In 1966 surface grinding machine of extra high accuracy model  3711 was awarded with the Golden Medal, and in 1967 it was the first one among the metal cutting machines in the USSR to be honoured with the State quality mark.

The history of the foreign deliveries started in 1961 when the first production lot with Orsha mark was shipped to India.

For the great contribution to development of machine building Orsha machine-tool plant “Krasny borets” was awarded with the Order of the Labour Red Banner in 1971.

In the nineties such trends as output of machines of laser cutting, stone processing equipment,  machines of small mechanization (sharpeners, abrasive cutting-off, bending machines), wood working machines and tools, equipment for repair works in the railway, crank presses, electromagnetic chucks, hydraulic pumps got progress in the plant. But together with all this, the course to production of grinding precision machines was pursued permanently.

The plant has been a constant participant of the International specialized exhibitions and fairs since 1992 where it shows its new elaborations and modern equipment.

Export continues to be the most important priority of the machine builders’ work. Now the machines of “Krasny borets” work in more than 115 countries of the world.

Ensuring of output quality was, is and will be the base of production  competitiveness strategy for the plant yesterday, today and tomorrow.

Motto of the staff is “Quality is the key of the enterprise’s competitiveness and flourishing”. 

Many times the enterprise  became the laureate of the Republic of Belarus Government Bonus for achievements in the field of quality  (2000, 2003, 2006, 2010, 2016), thrice - the laureate of the Republic of Belarus Ministry of Industry Bonus.

Today the main trend of production activities of Orsha machine builders is output of special grinding and milling machines according to the consumers’ orders for fulfillment of the concrete operations in small branch, serial and mass production along with serially produced range of surface grinding and milling machines. A new perspective trend in domestic machine building has got its development: creation of highly automated equipment in possession of technological flexibility and accuracy regardless of the worker’s qualification which allows to solve the tasks of the modern production most definitively, each of them has an original design in which the modern engineering and technological solutions have been implemented.

In 2014 the company was awarded with the Certificate of the Ministry of Industry “Leader of the branch 2014”, the Bonus in nomination “Exporter / importer of the year” was adjudged in the field of foreign economic activities.

In 2016 the staff of the plant was honoured with the title of the Laureate of the All-Russian Bonus “National mark of quality – 2016” with awarding the honorable title “Quality and Reliability Guarantor”.

Machine-tool plant “Krasny borets” is a whole landmark of domestic machine building, one of the largest in the post Soviet space machine building leader in production of metal working equipment.

History of the plant is the history of each member of work collective as a unit inclined onto the mutual goal – effective work.  Collective of the plant is proud

of its history and production, and, first of all, of  its quality and reliability.

Меню
- cтанки,
  которым доверяют
Телефон:
+375 216 51-81-22
+375 216 51-81-40
Адрес:
РБ г.Орша
ул. Фридриха Энгельса 29
EN

История завода

История завода

 Механические мастерские стали началом пути Оршанского станкостроительного завода «Красный борец». Они были основаны и построены на берегу Оршицы в 1900 году оршанскими мещанами И.Б.Славинским  и С.П. Ясинским. С этого и начался отсчет истории завода.

Первая  продукция механических мастерских - бочки, цистерны, машины и аппараты для мельниц и винокуренных заводов, сельскохозяйственный  инвентарь. Мастерские достаточно быстро развивались, и к 1914 году они  выросли  в  небольшой завод. Завод стал основным металлообрабатывающим предприятием города Орши, которое  в  1928 году получило название – «Механический и чугуно-литейный завод «Красный борец».      

В годы индустриализации завод стремительно развивался и к 1941 году вырос в крупное промышленное предприятие по ремонту и изготовлению сельскохозяйственных машин, производству к ним запасных частей, станочного оборудования и товаров народного потребления.      

Великая Отечественная война прервала мирный труд заводчан. В начале июле 1941 года  завод  был  остановлен,  основное  оборудование  демонтировано  и  вывезено  в  г. Реж  Свердловской  области  вместе  с  частью  рабочих  и  их  семьями,  где  в  кратчайшие  сроки  наладили  выпуск  боеприпасов  для  фронта.   

В 1945  году  началось  восстановление  полностью  разрушенного  завода, где   был  налажен  выпуск  фуговочных,  долбежно-фрезерных  и  сверлильных  станков.

В 1951 году было выполнено 15 ответственных заданий   для  крупнейших  новостроек  страны – Куйбышевской  и  Каховской  гидроэлектростанции,  Волго-Донского и Главного Туркменского канала. Расширялась номенклатура выпускаемой продукции, а созданные торфодобывающие   механизированные комплексы завоевали популярность  в хозяйствах советских республик.

Cовременную историю завода принято отсчитывать с 1959 года, когда был разработан и выпущен первый плоскошлифовальный станок модели 3Б71. С этого   периода наступила  новая  эра в истории  завода – выпуск  плоскошлифовальных  станков  высокой  и  особо  высокой  точности.  И с тех пор завод называется станкостроительным, а   продукция «Красного борца»  получила мировую известность.

В 1966 году плоскошлифовальный станок особо высокой точности модели 3711 был награжден Золотой медалью, а в 1967 году первым  среди металлорежущих станков в СССР удостоен Государственного знака качества.

История зарубежных поставок начиналась с 1961 года, когда первая партия изделий с оршанской маркой была отгружена в  Индию.

За большой вклад в развитие станкостроения  в 1971 году Оршанский станкостроительный завод «Красный борец» награжден орденом Трудового Красного Знамени.

В 1990-е  годы на  заводе  получили  развитие  такие  направления как  выпуск  машин  лазерной  резки,  камнеобрабатывающего  оборудования,  станков  для  малой  механизации (точильно-шлифовальные,  абразивно-отрезные,  гибочные  машины),  деревообрабатывающих  станков  и  инструментов,  оборудования  для  ремонтных  работ  на  железной  дороге,  прессов  кривошипно-шатунных,  электромагнитных  плит,  гидронасосов. Но при этом, неизменно продолжался курс по изготовлению шлифовальных прецизионных станков.

С 1992 года завод постоянный участник Международных специализированных выставок, где демонстрирует свои новые разработки и современное оборудование.

Экспорт продолжает быть важнейшим приоритетом работы станкостроителей. Станки «Красного борца» ныне работают в более чем в 115 странах мира.

Вчера, сегодня и завтра основа стратегии конкурентоспособности продукции для завода - обеспечение качества выпускаемой продукции.

Девизом коллектива является «Качество – ключ конкурентоспособности и процветания предприятия». 

Предприятие многократно за достижения  в области качества (2000, 2003, 2006, 2010, 2016 гг.) становилась лауреатом Премии Правительства Республики Беларусь, трижды  лауреатом Премии Министерства промышленности.

Сегодня основным направлением  производственной деятельности оршанских станкостроителей наряду с серийно выпускаемой гаммой плоскошлифовальных  и фрезерных станков  является и выпуск специальных шлифовальных и фрезерных станков по заказам потребителей для выполнения конкретных операций в мелкосерийном, серийном и массовом производстве. Получило развитие новое перспективное направление в отечественном станкостроении: создание высокоавтоматизированного оборудования, обладающего технологической гибкостью и точностью вне зависимости от квалификации рабочего, что позволило наиболее полно решать задачи современного производства, каждое из них является оригинальным изделием, в котором  воплотились  современные конструкторские и технологические решения.

В 2014 году обществу  присужден сертификат Министерства промышленности  «Лидер отрасли 2014», присвоена премия в номинации «Экспортер/импортер года» в области внешнеэкономической деятельности.

В 2016 году коллектив завода был удостоен звания Лауреата Всероссийской   премии «Национальная марка качества – 2016» с присуждением почетного звания «Гарант качества и надежности».

Завод «Красный борец» - это целая веха в истории отечественного станкостроения, один из крупнейших на постсоветском пространстве флагманов станкостроения по производству металлообрабатывающего оборудования.

История  завода – это  история  каждого  члена  трудового  коллектива,  как  единого  целого,  настроенного  на  общую  задачу – эффективную  работу.  Коллектив завода гордится своей историей и продукцией, и, прежде всего, её качеством  и надежностью.